People

Qi Deng

Assistant Professor

Shanghai University of Finance and Economics

Interests: Optimization algorithms, machine learning and data science

Email: qideng@sufe.edu.cn

Homepage

Hui Fang

Assistant Professor

Shanghai University of Finance and Economics

Interests: Trust modeling and reputation systems, product recommendation, social networking and online evaluation systems

Email: fang.hui@mail.shufe.edu.cn

Homepage

Dongdong Ge

Professor, Dean

Shanghai University of Finance and Economics

Interests: Large-scale optimization and data-driven quantitative decision-making methods

Email: ge.dongdong@shufe.edu.cn

Homepage

Jianjun Gao

Associate Professor

Shanghai University of Finance and Economics

Interests: Financial engineering, risk management, financial optimization and numerical algorithms

Email: gao.jianjun@shufe.edu.cn

Homepage

Simai He

Professor

Shanghai University of Finance and Economics

Interests: Optimization theory and algorithms, game theory, supply chain management

Email: simaihe@shufe.edu.cn

Homepage

Hailiang Huang

Professor

Shanghai University of Finance and Economics

Interests: Large data analysis, user behavior, business intelligence and mechanism design in the fields of finance, telecommunications and e-commerce

Email: hlhuang@mail.shufe.edu.cn

Homepage

Haodong Hu

Associate Professor

Shanghai University of Finance and Economics

Interests: Algorithm and data structure, database, cache oblivious data structure and its application in big data

Email: hu.haodong@shufe.edu.cn

Homepage

Bo Jiang

Associate Professor, Vice Dean

Shanghai University of Finance and Economics

Interests: Large data optimization, selection model, robust optimization

Email: jiang.bo@shufe.edu.cn

Homepage

Cheng Wan

Assistant Professor

Shanghai University of Finance and Economics

Interests: Optimization and games in networks(e.g. urban traffic networks, smart grids in energy industries). Evolutionary games and learning. Applications of game theory in public economics and management

Email: cheng.wan.2005@polytechnique.org

Homepage

Jinfeng Yue

Professor, Honorary Dean

Shanghai University of Finance and Economics

Interests: decision-making theory, supply chain management, inventory management, quality management, multi-objective decision-making model with limited information

Email: Jinfeng.Yue@mtsu.edu

Homepage

Chaolin Yang

Assistant Professor

Shanghai University of Finance and Economics

Interests: Supply chain management, random inventory control, data-driven operations management

Email: yang.chaolin@shufe.edu.cn

Homepage